Journeyman is no longer streaming

So, after bugging everyone to watch Journeyman on Hulu, and then working out how to embed clips and whole eps into my reviews, Journeyman has disappeared. As far as I can tell, it’s not on Amazon Prime anymore, either. What a bummer! You can still get the DVDs from Netflix. I myself only have streaming Netflix, so I’m not sure how I’ll continue to watch it myself. But I will either find a way, or I’ll pick these up again when the show works out its streaming-rights issues, or whatever problem it’s having. For now, Journeyman is on hiatus. Sorry, folks!

Leave a Reply

